James

@Blue-Island-James is a 65 year old Bisexual Male from Blue Island, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi.my.name James I'm 61years widower and have 3girls married and have 5grandchildren,I'm a bisexual
Male,my wife I loved with all my heart and soul, its been almost 2yrs since she passed I've been trying
to get in touch with the gentler side of me, I think she would of wanted me too,I also believe she would of wanted me to be happy to love again she new I was bisexual I never told her but still she new,I've never cheated on her of all the years we were married and someday I will be with her again.I enjoy movies of all kinds especially horror movies and action and adult also,I love martial arts and have been in them for over 30yrs
only the last couple yrs been away from them,I believe in God but different than most churches I believe He is
love,when you love I believe you are doing what he wants us to do I like baseball football and started to like hockey I'm also retired from work,had to take care of my wife and take martial arts a couple of hours at night I'm looking for a gentle soul not a rowdy guy or quick to argue or fight.Peace and Happiness to all.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blue Island, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone I can fall in love again this time a man, to share everything with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Television

Music interests

Blues Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Martial Arts

3 Friends

Jamielarry

Atlanta, Fulton

34

keihsxx

Pittsburg, Polk

55

Harry

Aurora, Kane

43

2 Favorites

keihsxx

Pittsburg, Polk

55

Erin Kirby

Colonial Gardens, Harris

36