@BlueDevils1987 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Michael. Moved to Orlando from Nashville in 2009. I was a concert musician for some of the greatest entertainers. They are wonderful people and great friends to have in my life. I retired from the music industry December 31, 2012 after 25 yrs. Now, looking for a normal home-bound job


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

looking to meet white, latin and middle eastern guys 22-50 for friendship and possibly dating

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop Religious

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Tennis Volleyball

2 Favorites





Merritt Country Mobile Home Park, Brevard