Bo

@Bo-Carrollton is a 34 year old Gay Male from Carrollton, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my names Bo, what can I say I'm a hard worker and I'm dedicated to the goals i have set for myself. I don't have alot of free time to meet people so I thought I would try this out. Not looking for anything serious so just let me put that out there, but a cuddle buddy and maybe more would def be a plus lol. Don't be shy just hit me up I wont bite unless you want me too lol.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Carrollton, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Just a buddy who i can have fun with but nothing serious because friendships last longer than relationships in my experience lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Snooker Pool Volleyball Wrestling

1 Friends

thisguylike***

Cheviot, Hamilton County

22