Carl

@Boardman-Carl is a 40 year old Gay Male from Boardman, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an easy going and matured minded young man seeking a matured man in age for a serious relationship and hope to find my other half on here. Please feel free to message me

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boardman, Oregon, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for a matured man in age within the age listed in my profile for a serious monogamous relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Wrestling

3 Friends

Pindragon

Brothers, Deschutes

75

paul

Five Points, Fulton

40

Dusty

Salt Lake City

71