@Bobalopaloo1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Kirkby in Ashfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello :)

I'm Mark :3

I am a 20 year old living in Kirkby in Ashfield, I am a quiet person when you first meet me (maybe a little nervous too) but give me time and watch me come out of my introvert shell. When I am comfortable around people I am a happy person with a big smile, a little bit of goofiness and quite outgoing.
I am currently studying part time Maths and English at college to improve my skills so I can get back to studying what I originally intended to do, Software and Hardware in computers.

Speaking of technology, I love technology, playing with newest gadgets of any kind are just awesome.
In my spare time I like to hang out with friends and family because they are awesome! I also love video games, I have a PC that I built because I love technology and it is fun to tinker with my PC.

My favorite TV show is Doctor Who, I am also a huge fan of the show. How can you tell? I have three scarves and a sonic screwdriver! :D The other TV shows I like are Adventure time Family Guy The Simpsons American Dad and Bottom. My favorite film is The Dark Knight.
My taste in music is odd, I haven't really ventured out and tried a lot of music. The most music I listen too is Soundtracks from Video games TV Shows and Films. The other music I like is Coldplay Gorillaz and Muse.

I do like pets, my favorite being dogs, though I currently can't have a dog due to landlord rules I hope to at some point get a dog because they are awesome and so cute as puppies! :3

Though I am new at dating I do like to be romantic and would like to give hugs and show my affection and try my best. I like going out on walks and enjoy a good stroll around the place, I am also an athiest and in possibly less than a year I will be moving in with my step-brother. :)
I am looking for someone close, someone in the east midlands area as I have no car and would make it easier to travel.

Six things I cannot live without.

1. Family & Friends
2. Love
3. Fun
4. Games
5. Music
6. This one is private ;)

If you're interested, send me a message. I don't bite.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kirkby in Ashfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking