Bobby 2984

@Bobby-2984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Bobby; I currently live in Liverpool and am gay looking for friends and a boyfriend. Would like to meet someone for friendship and/ or romance if person and situation is right. I like people with charm, personality, can be themselves and who are open minded. I'm a bit traditional as I still believe in romance and getting to know a person first.
I am not camp nor straight acting just try and be myself.
I have a degree in physics and work at the Dogs Trust.
My favourite pass times include going on long bike rides in the countryside, practicing astronomy and meeting new exciting and interesting people over a beer or hot beverage.
I enjoy reading books on physics and astronomy and history.
My heros or icons who have done outstanding work include Steven Hawkings, Patrick Moore and Martín Rees amoung many others.
I hate watching live Sport or being in a venue where it is being shown and watched. (Don't take me to a sports bar or betting shop)
I do really like listening to music and enjoy most types except jazz. My favourite pop group of all time are U2 and my favourite singer pop singer is Rihanna.
I prefer to see a photo of the persons face before agreeing to meet them,
Use my Kik to message me if you fun out of messages.
I like to keep myself busy either with work or other interests, learning new things, Meeting new interest people, gaining new experiences and enchancing my life.
"The key to immortality is to live a life worth remembering".

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friendship and someone who i can meet up for a drink or meal and have proper conversation with, then take it from there and see where the road leads.I am up for romance and more if the other person is right for me and We are both confident with each other and enjoy being in each others company.I like someone who is well mannered, open minded, can have a convertation and always on time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance House Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Friends

Danny

Wirral

35

1 Favorites

rjs7

Bryn, Wigan

30