@Boksburg_Jason is a 25 year old Gay Male from Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.


I am a young, pro-active adult with a successful career and future ahead of me. I train at least twice a day, I believe in a healthy lifestyle. I love being around my friends and family. Travelling is what I do best, I like to go away once every 2-3 months just to clear my head. I may be young, but I know what I want and don’t want. I’m honest straight forward and don’t beat around the bush.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for an honest and long term relationship. I dont have time to waste with someone that doesnt want the same thing as I do. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Investing Movies Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Triathlon Weight Training

1 Friends