Mark007

@Bolton-Mark007 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

>>If you get no immediate reply, it is due to the fact I am out of messages. It sometimes may take ONE WEEK as I do not have this connected to my mobile phone.>>


I am only interested in guys from my region of Northwest England Great Britain United Kingdom, I may look at profiles of guys from Scotland and its islands, Wales or Ireland Jersey or Guernsey or the Isle of Wight or Isle of Man. So those people are not totally ruled out.

Please I am not interested of Overseas/ABROAD sorry.



Hi I am What I Am.


To find out more about me, please ask me, I do not bite unless am hungry or you hurt me as I am sensitive and very tactile.

I like my Creature comforts and my feet are on the ground.

I am a hopeless romantic and what you see is what you get.

I am very discreet, honest,very trustworthy and very polite and would always treat guys with the utmost respect, or in a manor I would like to be treated myself.

I DO NOT drive at all due to medication and health reasons.

If you send a message it may take more than 2 and a half days before I reply as my mobile phone has not got the app as I go to my parents frm Friday lunchtime and arrive back ere on Sunday evening.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A guy that lives in this country.
___________________________________________________________________________

I am looking for someone who would love me for who I am and treat me respectfully in the way that they would want to be treated themselves. I am tactile, honest and trustworthy and have a very loving nature.

If you have brightly tight shiny clothing on around the essential bits that is a turn on

You may have something else that is a turn on .

I am mainly looking for A GAY MALE hopefully tactile.

as do not permanently access i sometimes run out of messages but i will get to you ASAP

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dramatics Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling

6 Friends

terence54

Haydock, St. Helens

67

WishMaker

Egerton, Manchester

37

Jack

Moston, Failsworth

36

opefesob

London, Greater London

35

david

Lancashire

79

Bulby

Aintree, Sefton

54

19 Favorites

hotwheels

Didsbury, Manchester

33

andylad

Limefield, Borough of Bury

44

Hattster

Bickershaw, Wigan

53

meetand2veg

West Didsbury, Didsbury

59

ads74

Halton, Lancashire

47

Jeffrey Allan

Elswick, Newcastle upon Tyne

56