@Bolton_Saffie is a 23 year old Gay Male from Bolton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am originally from London, been living in Bolton for a year and a half now. I enjoy having good conversations about anything really. I absolutely love Doctor Who! I am a nice, kind, loving and caring guy looking for a decent young guy to date and maybe go further. I enjoy drama. I also enjoy going on walks and adventures, I love sci fi but I can watch anything really. I love china and everything about it especially the food! I love socialising. So say hi! And ask me anything! :D xx


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bolton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a decent young guy to date and maybe go further with. A guy who will look after me, care for me and enjoys a good laugh, enjoys spending time together. The usual stuff :) xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking