Bone210

@Bone210 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Ottumwa, Iowa, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Josh. I'm a college student at indian hills community college. I'm working on AS and then will be transfering to Des Moines Area Community College to be in there mortuary science program. i want to become a funeral director. i love to hang with friends. I like to go to movies, but i rather stay home and cuddle with somone at home and watch a dvd movie. I'm a honest and careing person. I'm not a big sports fan but i will watch if you are. I love horror movies. If you want to know more about me just ask?

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottumwa, Iowa, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a honest and caring person. That would love me for who i am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests