Booksmart17

@Booksmart17 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Maastricht, Limburg, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My goal in life is to enjoy it every day. Words that describe me are: loyal, very flexible, open minded, attentive, caring, romantic, warm, well balanced, excellent listener, relaxed, disciplined and focused on my goals.

I enjoy learning new things, reading non-fictional books and investing time in personal development. But this has not made me into a nerd. I still have my sense for humor and a desire to enjoy life. My favorite sports are cycling, running, and a little bit of fitness.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maastricht, Limburg, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Friends: Men who enjoy learning and improving themselves, without turning into a nerd.
Not interested in finding a partner here, so please do not contact me with that goal in the back of your mind.

Intelligent people who have a broad interest in the things life has to offer. I like to meet people who want to expand their horizon. A friendship exists by the balance of communalities and differences. The things that you have in common with me are the basis of our relationship, but the differences between you and me, are the things which makes life more interesting.

And of course I expect you to be in good physical and mental shape combined with an active, healthy lifestyle. You are happy with your life and who you are; not looking for someone else to make you happy. Sense of humour is a big plus and taking yourself not too seriously. Also you are not afraid of trying/learning new things and stepping out of your comfort zone.

I like to connect with people from every part of the world and want to meet them in person as soon time and travel permits. And then we do things (like getting our bodies in better shape), enjoy life or .... just go along with your plans. No fixed agendas please, I am very flexible.

I regard age more to be statistical number, you should have a well balanced mental attitude. It all depends on your state of mind.

Any questions, don't be shy, just send me a message (my first name is Marcel). Please be clear about what motivates you, that you like to get and stay in touch with me. Because of my own busy schedule a trainingbuddy is not on my list.

And I do expect that you have put some useful information about yourself in your profile.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Photography Reading

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming

3 Friends

Davidd

Dźwirzyno, Powiat kołobrzeski

27

Thomas Alain

North Atlantic Ocean

35

soul22soul

Dźwirzyno, Powiat kołobrzeski

27

11 Favorites

YogaMyWay

Waalbrug, East Flanders Province

67

TeddyBear456

Ayan

27

ricardo1990

Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam

28

Tangelo

Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg

30

JC1982

Keizerslanden, Deventer

36

josephcedar

Luxembourg

27