Parker

@Boulder-Parker is a 21 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I’m a short emo twink looking for a cute guy
I’m trans, ask me anything.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Shy

Looking for

A guy in my age range (18-22) who lives in or near Chicago to hang with and possibly more over the summer. Please be down with emo/punk/post-hardcore music and subculture and well as into cool conversations about life and death and the universe. And RuPaul’s Drag Race and wine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running Yoga