Ty

@Boulder-Ty is a 25 year old Gay Male from Boulder, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

CU Boulder molecular, cellular, and developmental biology major!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boulder, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to talk to mainly. Honestly not sure. Just message me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Grunge Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends

Nick

Perm

27