@Bournemouth_Droxford is a 32 year old Gay Male from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a ordinary guy, with normal lifestyle.
If you wanna know more about me, feel free to ask.
I'll answer.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm willing to meet people that can become the ideal person in any situation, as friend, partner, or just a known person ..I am not looking for someone idealized..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Tennis