Yequana

@Boxtel_Tequana is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Boxtel, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Wild,loud,unpredictable,young-looking,masculine and straight acting South-American guy with a heart of gold underneath this badboy attitude.
I am romantic,passionate,impulsive,curious,creative,hot-headed,cute,sweet,kind,tender,yet lazy,easy-going,postive thinker,faithful,trustworthy,open-minded,down to earth and just a little bit crazy,but who's perfect?
I've got ADD and I'm dyslexic.
I am a graphic designer and work free lance although I'm studying to become an English teacher.
I am university educated and I am into art,sports,music,boxing and bikes.
I also sing in an emo punk rock band,it's my therapy to deal with life issues,and yeah,I'm into music.Seen my age I love the 80's and 80's music.
I like to box and I've been boxing since I was a teen.Boxing is a gentlemen's game but only when played by real gentle men.
Love playing video games and reading comic books. (Who doesn't like Tintin?)
I also enjoy reading Stephen King books,"The Dark Tower" series are the best he's ever written.
I don't actually watch a lot of TV,but I do enjoy watching "The Walking Dead" and movies.Hate watching the news,it always brings me down.
I'm trying to write my own book.Hope someone might publish it one day...
Like skating in the park,laying my tag down on each wall that I see.
I enjoy cooking so you can expect some good balanced home cooked meal at my diner table.
I am too skinny,that's why I am trying to work out more.Also love jogging,swimming,playing basketball.
I enjoy going camping or rent a cabin in the woods during my summer vacation and I love the great outdoors.I'm mostly in America during summer holidays,though...
I love riding my motorcycle,which I call "The Boomerang".There's nothing better than to be on the road,free as a bird,and feel the wind dancing through your hair.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Boxtel, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ellis Wilkinson,where are you??

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

BrJames

Sydney, Burwood

27

Vasile

Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale

29