Boy Wonder

@Boy-Wonder is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from College Station, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I like to have fun and joke around...too much maybe jk jk...well adding on to that I am a pretty chill dude and I like to talk to tons of people (both new and people I already know). Overall I am a pretty social person so hit me up lol


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location College Station, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm mostly interested in blonde haired and blue eyed guys...but if ur not that it's cool hit me up either way. In general I like guys and girls who are nice, cool and realistic with what they want in life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball