@BoyLondon1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a student, independent, part-time singer/actor. I'm really fun to hang with. My friends say I'm extremely funny in a non stupid way, more witty. So get to know me...I'm pretty awesome! lol :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Okay so I like whites a lot, a lot. I pass as a little bit feminine and not girly more towards straight acting. I'm looking for someone I could date, you know get into a relationship with. I never did extreme sports and other extreme things before. But that person must be able to change that. Oh and I don't like going to gym, please change that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hockey Jogging Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


Jeffreys Bay