BoyPersia

@BoyPersia is a 38 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can describe myself as single, Kinky , Submisibd , Genuine, Cheeky, Caring, Romantic Persian gay guy, I'm Pretty an Easy Going, Honest & DTE type of Person who is just Floating between the next stage of life, enjoying the freedom of choice! I have a warped sense of humour & love having a laugh & make a good circle of friends 2hang out with. I'm here 2 meet decent guys for fun or out going F’Ship maybe snag a few dates & see what will happen!
So Let's meet 1st, start with friendship & fun & explore a longer-term, closer R'ship if we're both keen. Let's spend some time2gether, going 4drives, having a picnic & dining out together, snuggling up around the fire, sleeping in on Sunday mornings. R'ship wise. Well, you never know what the future holds!!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

i’d like 2 meet happy & sorted older guys who are also looking after themselves both Mentally & Physically ! I like men who are educated, easygoing, down to earth!
I would like 2 meet a healthy guy with his goals & ideas, I like a man who knows where he is going & he knows what he wants from Life! We can Start with a drink in a cosy bar, talk, laugh, then off 2 a nice place 4 a good meal, good atmosphere, the right lighting, good wine, then go 4 a walk down the beach or even go back 2 your place 4 a night romantic cap, deep kissing, a hot massage & also making love & candle all night long! The Next day we can go out 4 a nice brunch somewhere & enjoy each others company :)
Well Let's meet and see how things go from there ...
I like 2 meet an open minded man with lots of hobbies & activities, some one his life is not based on sex or gay chat sites , some one who is not Alcoholic Never judge the book just for the cover :))

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking

10 Friends

BiAussieGuy78

Hampton East, Bayside

39

cruzing4fun

Cow Flat, Whitehorse

54

John Joe

Bunclody, County Wexford

52

Big***

Braitling, Alice Springs

46

Nick

Lucknow, East Gippsland

47

nawtydaddy

Whittington, Greater Geelong

41

2 Favorites

babu_69

South Yarra, Melbourne

57

sun6boy09

South Yarra, Melbourne

48