@Boycummer is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Hi my name is adam. I'm 19 and bi looking for some fun I'm travelling in Bangkok for a few days then I'm heading back to England. I'm up for NSA fun and interested in many different people so if interested let me know. I have no photos as I can't put them up sorry.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to have NSA fun with whilst in Thailand. They have to not be fat as I find lots of fat a put of. Really anyone up for some fun in the bedroom

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training