@Bpowers211 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Ï thought I would throw some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognise yourself in some of them, I think it might be worth taking the time to keep on reading my profile. If you don’t keep on reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I will never know anyway Travel, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum,craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, flip flops (yes, the sandals), down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, word, news, work,sense of humour about yourself, awareness. And yet another short list of things that I’m not
really fond of: - Cars (can’t tell why I put this one first…) - Self-centred people (but, hey… Have you already
heard anybody saying “yes, yes, I am definitely self-centred.” So this one doesn’t really count!!) - TV (even if I like one or two shows and some movies) - Excessive work out / complete body addiction
- Superficial people (but same problem as #2…) In addition, if you happen to pronounce the following sentences regularly, we’re definite l increasing the chance of a good match here:“Ok let’s give it a try” “To be honest, I don’t know” “I respect that” “J’adore les escargots” ok this one doesn’t really count either… And last (I promise), if you think that Paris is the most beautiful city in the world, I think you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding I am crazy, stupid, and charming and am good in loving!!!I thinking am talking too much.reach me out am waiting on you.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lake Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Loving Quiet Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for a man that would love me for me , Am man that will care .thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Gambling Investing Music Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hockey Inline Skating Rugby Running Surfing Swimming

2 Friends


Jordan, Linn



Beatty, Ada


1 Favorites