Brad

@Brad-DO is a 50 year old Gay Male from Santiago, Santiago, Dominican Republic. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Danish/Czech guy. I live in New York City and Santiago, Dominican Republic. Best thing to do is meet and talk. Hablo Español, pero no perectamente, ok? I am in NYC now. Ahora estoy en Nueva York.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Santiago, Santiago, Dominican Republic

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm down for pretty much anything. Love to travel around this island and go from beach to beach to mountain to arroyo, charco and everything in between. I like to stay very active. When I’m not here, I go to see my friends and work in New York City. I have a good life! I am very grateful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

fortun

Midland

44

3 Favorites

alexx45

Ashburn, Loudoun

24

Madrick James

Port Chester, Westchester

38

Definicion

San Juan, San Juan de la Maguana

27