Bradl67

@Bradl67 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy being outside, traveling, listening to music, reading.... Romance, passion, common interests, willing to learn the interests of the other, kindness, caring.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Palm Beach, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual

Looking for

friends & more if possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

Maxdad

Fruitport, Muskegon

76

pjn

Garden Valley Courts, Douglas

43