Bradley

@Bradley-Los-Angeles is a 30 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. I'm Bradley. I live in America. Looking for friends to chat with. Maybe even someone that i will connect with on a deeper level.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for 1 person that I connect with on all levels.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Techno

Sports interests

Swimming Wrestling