Brady

@Brady-1986 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like Frodo, I'm ultimately LRT oriented, and that's a long journey. Confident. Strong. No judgement. Netflix and podcast fan. /r/gaybros. Gaymer. Dad, a real one---not a "Daddy" ...yet. I manage an escape room downtown.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Louis, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a good guy to accept me for who I am, and I'll do the same for him. I'm self-aware, and I need the same in my life. I am looking for a long-term relationship, and open to friends and whatever in-between.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Walking