@Brady-Sandy is a 37 year old Gay Male from Sandy, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a way chill guy that want's nothing more than to to meet the guy of my life. I've been 100% single since I was not treated well, but took it for almost 8 years. There was a straw that broke this camel's back. I'm now ready to try again. But, where my guards were up before, You have no idea where they are now.

I'm way cool and love chillin' - I love how it's always Five 0'Clock somewhere. All my friends are straight and way cool and supportive of who I am. In fact most of them I've known them since Junior High School.

I can be a little eccentric at times and can get politically verbose; however I am never physical. In fact, my anger is usually internalized and if I'm not caught up on my pill regimen (like usual, I have a seizure) I'm you're normal person who is supposed to take pills, but would rather not.

I love to chill, have a few drinks, watch movies. BUT, MOST OF ALL I WANT SOMEONE COMPATIBLE WITH WHICH I CAN SPEND MY LIFE WITH...


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sandy, Utah, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking fore someone that is ready to run the course. I'm not interested in HOOK-UPs. However. while I don't engage in one-nighters, I don't care care if a friend does. And meeting new people and perspectives is wonderful for me. As I said all my friends are very LIBERAL, but 100% straight and So, it wouldn't hurt to have good friends that have a different perspective.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Entertaining Gambling Investing Music Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming