Brandon

@Brandon-London-97 is a 22 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm 19 I work in a bakery/ pizzeria in south London (Battersea)

What am I looking for?

I don't really know exactly but i'd love to meet new people. Someone normal, someone great.

What do I enjoy doing?

I enjoy going to the cinema, watching series's on Netflix. Eating food, hanging out. I enjoy cuddling and kissing :3

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone to talk to, get to know, hang out with and eventually hopefully something happens more serious.

I'm open to any possibility but ultimately looking for a partner.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Str8RoughDom

Spitalfields, Greater London

29

Chase

Beddington Corner, Carshalton

21

1 Favorites

Str8RoughDom

Spitalfields, Greater London

29