Brandon

@Brandon-Olathe is a 25 year old Gay Male from Olathe, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, My Name Is Brandon I Live In Montrose Colorado Been Here For Four Months Now, And Honestly I Am Just Trying To Find A Nice Date To Go On Maybe I Can Find A Guy To Date Who Knows.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Olathe, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Stubborn Sensitive Loving Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking For Somebody Who Will Love Me For Me, Who Wont Look At Me And Than Delete Me Bc They Dont Like How I Look, It Doesnt Matter What You Look Like On The Outside Its The Inside That Counts. Bc The Outside Of You Changes Over Time But Who You Truly Are On The Inside That What Counts The Most To Me, And I Want Somwbodyw Ho Wont Physically And Mentally F Me Up!!!!

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Music Television Camping Walking Movies Cooking Video Games Hiking Dining Out

Music interests

Country Rap Hip Hop Pop Folk Soul RnB Classical Dance Rock Blues Techno Disco

Sports interests