@Brandon-Shrewsbury is a 22 year old Gay Male from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Hi I'm an easy going guy, can have an introverted personality in the real world but once you get to know me more I come out of my shell more. I'm still closeted (a couple of mates know). I come across in some ways as the geeky type, but I like to think I break the mole in someways aswell. I have strong interests towards music and hope to achieve a career in that area. At the moment I'm not ready to show pictures of me in case they are spread online, but I'm happy to Skype/MSN and show you what I look like on cam if you message me x


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone witty, different, who stands out from the crowd in their personality, and has really cute looks. It would be cool if we shared the same interests, but none of these things are needed, I'm an open minded guy who gets introduced into all kinds of different people all the time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests