@Brent-Brisbane is a 31 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Sporty bloke looking for someone to come home to and enjoy their company.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who looks after themselves, has commitment in mind at some stage. Respectful, trustworthy and true to themselves.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Reading Television Travelling

Music interests

Folk Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Golf Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Triathlon Volleyball Weight Training