Brent_Carp

@Brent_Carp is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there My name is Brent Car and I'm a proud born and raised kiwi.
I'm very friendly and outgoing, but can also be very quiet and shy at times. I'm hoping to find someone younger than myself.
I believe that honesty gets you places, and I don't like being lead up the garden path by people, so yes...please don't waste my time by being "fake" as If am not after fake people.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm seeking friendship and possible relationship with someone younger than myself. I believe that there are younger guys than myself aged between 18-26 who don't mind older guys as friends, possibly more.
I don't like fake or fussy guys who go for just looks. I'm not cute but my heart is big.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Pop Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training