Brett

@Brett-92 is a 27 year old Gay Male from North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Relaxed and loves to have fun

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not sure really prefer UK Guys way more personable to me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

Steveyou1

Storrs, Tolland

24