@Brett-Abbotsford is a 28 year old Gay Male from Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a very open minded and outgoing person, There are many things I enjoy doing, too many to list. I am the kind of guy who will try anything at least once. I have an appreciation for people who are honest, faithful and respectful of others,everyone likes to say that they are but the life experience that I have tells me that what people say and what they do can be two different things. Honest and respectful people are the only kind I am interested in meeting. I am hoping to find that special someone, but for now even just friends would be great.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am hoping to meet someone special, but for now it would be cool even just to make some new friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training