@Brian-1959 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Kettering, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Open honest no hang ups. No baggage. Yes I'm 54 deal with it. Lol I have too. I stay pretty fit. So if that's not something your into. Probably best not bother me. My bands are my life. So if music isn't something you like. Rock. Music especially. Doubt we have much in common. And str8 to the point is a good Way to be. Do not ask for private pics. Sorry if that's not your way. But it's mine. And you won't get a reply. Well not one you will like :))


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kettering, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Depends on the person. Long term if poss. But it really does depend on you. Meets. But just casual see isn't what I'm looking for. That's easy to get. Just be real. No bull shit be a really good start. And funking fit. Lazy guys piss me off :))

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Grunge Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Swimming Weight Training