Brian

@Brian-53 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Seasons change and stories end. Time to start again. Not a fan of texting, it dulls the social skills. I could go on with my “likes” walks, dining etc. but you know everyone wants that! Insist on texting, then video chat. (You don’t know anything about a person from texting)
Would like to meet some who knows what a rotary phone is and how to use one. 30 something can contact me too. The end

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Dating would be best, friends are great too - Love to have dinners at home or dine out, Spend quality time together. Walking the dogs, Seeing movies etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Jazz

Sports interests

Cycling Volleyball Walking