Brian

@Brian-94 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Brian 19 and from Tipperary but living and studying in Waterford! I am a nice, quite but friendly guy looking for friends for the chats and to have a laugh!:) I'm pretty easy going, no matter who you are if you be nice to be me I'll be nice to you:) good manners and respect cost nothing! what else can I say I love music and animals but I'll talk about anything interesting! hope to hear from some you soon:)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

Friends and maybe:) (Cliche I know!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Walking