Brian

@Brian-Birmingham is a 63 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

single, gay, looking for friendship ,fun, possible realationship.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a regular boyfriend around my age preferably a versatile/top guy with 6"inch plus.until that happens would like to meet straight acting gay guys for fun and friendship.who knows may form a realationship with some one totally diffrent. nothing ventured nothing gained. p.s i now have short hair but am having probs with my cam and can,t download new photo will remedy soon

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends

bham-boi

Birmingham

24