Brian

@Brian-Glenburn is a 74 year old Gay Male from Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Maine Bear, I visit Puerto Vallarta often and would like very much to make some friends there. Guys that I can spend time with and enjoy life together both in and out of bed. I'm not looking for a LTR, but if it happened that would be great. Shaved head, goatee, I go to the gym 3 days a week. Retired and own my own home.

About

General details

Age 74
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I'm living in Maine, USA for the summer and will most likely go back to MX when the cold weather shows up here. Looking for someone to do fun things with both in and out of bed. It may or may not turn into a relationship, but that is not what I am here for.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Weight Training Wrestling

1 Friends

Kj

Gorham, Coos

49