@Brian-Harrisburg is a 39 year old Gay Male from Harrisburg, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm.brian I'm from il just seeing what's out there i went to college for Theater Arts and i love every thing about the arts and I'm a big music fan i love all kinds of music


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Harrisburg, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for relationship one where we both like same interest. someone honest trusting not a cheaters so who will love me for who i am take me or leave me like me for my personality and above all not care about vanity cause vanity eventually runs out at a certain time just because you got those ripped stomachs now wait a few years u won't have lol but just respect one another and not judge me on my looks or how my weight is see my personality and heart in stead of a sex toy I'm here for love and relationship or friendship only so if looking for good time go check the the bathroom stalls cause I'm not it just normal guys masc guys like me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends


Milan, White