@Brian-Jefferson-City is a 37 year old Gay Male from Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is brian i'm bored and raised here in Jefferson City, and i work restarunt for now, which is alright. I'm proccess getting my bachelor's degree in business computer management at Columbia College, so i can work with state and move away from here. During my free time, I either work out, watching movies or tv, or hanging with few friends.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jefferson City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm interested in meeting someone that is ages between 21 and up, doesn't act like a girl, not all about sex, and won't jump into bed first time on a date, and doesn't cheat. I like someone that has a job, a car, that takes care of themselves and like to get out. I like someone that likes me for me. If you interested what you read, go ahead and reply to my ad, but please don't ask about my sexual stuff, i'll just delete your message and block you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports