Brian

@Brian_1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Texas guy living in London. It's a new adventure for me being in a different country but everyday feels like an adventure as I meet new people and see more of the city. I am currently working on my degree in theatre. Theatre is a passion of mine. I like sports, tennis, football, rugby. I think of my self as a steady, energetic, fun, and funny guy who likes to go out with friends for drinks, go on dates (I think romance is attractive), or stay home snuggled up in bed and just relax. I do like to spend time at home reading a good book and drinking a hot cup of tea. I really love cooking I am from Texas, It's in our blood, haha. I think you can really learn a lot about someone from how they cook and who they cook for. I spend time singing be it in the shower, out in public,or just around the house. I think music is a necessity that I can't live without plus I have a pretty nice voice, too just ask me to sing, I'm a romantic at heart that loves to show it and I hope that I can find someone who is not afraid to show it back. So I hope you like that sort of thing. I am after all a country boy from texas who was raised to be a true gentleman. I'm looking for a man to meet, have a laugh and just have some fun, if that's you start up a conversation. I guess that's it really. If there is anything you wanna know feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Tennis Wrestling