@Brian_88 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Beverly Hills, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys, my name is Brian. I like to do out door stuff like beach trips, canoeing, kayaking, hiking, bike riding, and the occasional tree climbing. lol I also enjoy art, reading, video games, and just hanging out. I'm a laid back, optomistic kinda guy. I love being around people and love it even more to be with that special one person. If you'd like to know more about me, just let me know.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Beverly Hills, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, but ultimately a lover. I would like someone around my age, who is attractive, fun loving, affectionate, easygoing yet spontanious, and shares some similar interests with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends