@Brianthemarine is a 36 year old Gay Male from Clearwater, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am easy going, laid back, but know how to have fun, dont like to argue, but would win most of the time, i am competitive, I dont like to lose, but if i do no biggy, I like, golf, tennis, bowling, theme parks, beach, climbing, biking, movies,


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clearwater, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic

Looking for

friendship, relationship, one on one, a little fun from time to time,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

2 Favorites


Harris County



Greater London