Nail

@Briarwood_Nail is a 25 year old Gay Male from Brocket, North Dakota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking to meet new people and make new friends I'm pretty laid back and can be a total goof ball I love having fun and being me I know I'm not perfect none of us all we are all humans and we all make mistakes it what's we go though that makes us stronger and who we are today

I like video games, swimmg, Hockey, Basketball, Texting, Food, I write my own poems and songs (:

Music: Escape The Fate, Katy Perry, Adam Lambert, V-Factory, Many more (:

Favorite Songs: Wreaking Ball. Roar, Bring me to life, when the last tear drop falls.

Uhm anything eles feel free to ask me (:

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brocket, North Dakota, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to meet new people and making new friends and maybe along the way I'll find someone who will love me for me and who I can love, I want a guy who is caring and outgoing and playful someone who don't mind just laying in bed cuddling, I want someone who is real and 100% true with me...... We all been hurt at some point in our life's some more then others but that's is what's makes us stronger and who we are today everyone needs and dersveers that one person who will make them feel like they are more like they are something special

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Inline Skating Martial Arts Skateboarding Swimming Yoga

9 Friends

zack

Sayers, Bexar County

44

frank

Forest Hill, Tarrant County

29

chris

Downtown

24

pete teigroeb

Gaines County

39

Steven

Whitestown

29

Nigel

Port District, Manila

23