Dsnichol

@Bridlington_Dsnichol is a 32 year old Gay Male from Bridlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
Im Daniel. I am a genuine guy and prefer the same in others, I am easy to get along with and have been told i'm very sociable and interact well with most people I meet.
I like random conversations about pretty much anything and have lots of interests including; books, films, uk news, world news, history.. yadayadayada! ;)
Anyhow I am looking to meet a nice genuine guy and see what happens from there.

p.s - please don't just send me explicit messages or random hookups etc.. I'm not a prude by any means but if I want that I can get it on a night out or go looking for it elsewhere, so save yourself and me the time.. ;-p

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bridlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A nice genuine person, I don't really have a specific type but so long as they are confident in themselves are caring and considerate and are independent, as am I, then I am willing to see if there is potential.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Swimming