Carlo

@Brighton_Carlo is a 25 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an italian boy from milan. I'll be in Brighton for two weeks (from 15/06 to 29/06). i'm mainly looking for fun, but i don't exclude anything ;)
i'm also looking for a sugar daddy

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports

1 Friends

Camilo

Brighton, Brighton and Hove

27