@Bristol-Dan is a 26 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Mates, Dates... eventually a relationship, although I am happy to have some fun along the way.

What I would really like is to have a boyfriend who I could go to the beach with, curl up on the sofa and watch a movie, go for a walk with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Pilates Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends