@Bristol_Dan is a 26 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ask me anything, average sort of person I guess, get to know me and see what you think.

If I have looked at your profile and not messaged you, it's probably because I am a little shy, but feel free to message me, I like other people to make the first move :)

Ask for my number if you are running out of messages on here.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Ultimately I am looking for a Boyfriend... but until that comes along, I'm up for fun or meeting some new mates... Also up for going on some dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Swimming Water Sports