@Bristol_Dan_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 30 years old, i'm of a stocky build and around 5'6 in height. I have an outrageous sense of humor, which can on occasion get me into trouble. I don't want to put too much on here, as i would like to speak face to face. I reply to all messages, so even if you just want a good old rant, i'm your man.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for anything in particular, if the right man comes along that's great. I'm not opposed to having a bit of fun here and there, dating or just meeting people and making friends is good. I'm very relaxed about that kind of thing, what will be will be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking