@Bristol_Jack is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am Jack. I am a chef and own a restaurant so obviously love food, love wine and enjoy going out (when I have time!). I am very straight acting for the most part which means when I do go out on the scene people treat me with a certain amount of distrust! However I am a fun guy so when people get to know me they tend to have a good time. I want to enjoy life whilst I am still young and am looking for people who want to do the same!!


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for an attractive, fun loving, non serious young man who wants to go out and have a good time. I also would like the person to enjoy eating out, have an interest in food and alcohol. I find overly camp people a little bit of hard work though I like a little femininity. Apart from that I am very open to peoples personalities and interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz Rap Reggae Ska Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Skiing

1 Friends




1 Favorites