Laurence

@Bristol_Laurence is a 22 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

my name is Laurence Woodward I am 18 yrs old I currently am at college studying catering and I also work in a kitchen as a chef. I am after mates, fun and relationship within the Bristol area. if your interested or want to know anything then message me

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Snowboarding Swimming Walking